Welt-in-Hannover.de Welt-in-Hannover.de Welt-in-Hannover.de Welt-in-Hannover.de

Who we are / What we do

WELT-IN-HANNOVER.DE - THE GLOCAL NETWORK

OUR AIMS
One Hannover, one world: Our aim ist to promote integration and equality within our city. We try to connect the communities and people of Hannover by offering a platform on which up to date information from different parts of the city and the surrounding areas can be published.

Multilingual, intercultural and diverse: this is ‘World in Hannover’. Together with you, we want to create a space for creativity on the net, which mirrors our colourful city community.

WHAT WE OFFER
Events at a glance: an important element of our project is the intercultural events calendar, which will keep you informed about what is going on in Hannover. In addition to that we provide information regarding the diverse educational offers and advice services for migrants.

Reports, interviews and feature stories: Focusing on migration related issues, our ‘Journal’ deals with political, social and cultural topics. We want to encourage an exchange of different points of view and arguments to achieve a higher degree of mutual understanding. For a better and more cohesive Hannover!

WHO WE ARE
The ‘Welt-in-Hannover’ team is made up of representatives of FAUST e. V. and Kargah e. V. as well as countless volunteers – and hopefully you will be part of it soon, too! We warmly invite you to enrich the ‘Welt-in-Hannover’ with your contributions and ideas. Please contact us.

Unser Team

Abdulrahman Afif - Redaktion

Abdulrahman Afif

Übersetzung Arabisch und Kurdisch, Redaktion, Autor

abdulrahmanafif@gmail.com

Seine deutschsprachigen Beiträge auf WiH

Mahabad Allaie

Mahabad Allaie

Autorin

Jil Lina Amelung

Jil Lina Amelung

Autorin und Assistenz Medien

Wolfgang Becker - Redaktion

Wolfgang Becker

Autor, Redaktion

wobe53@web.de

Seine Beiträge auf WiH

Konrad Boidol_Portrait

Konrad Boidol

Autor, Fotograf, Redaktion

Konrad@welt-in-hannover.de

Seine Beiträge auf WiH

Azad Caan_Foto

Azad Caan

Redaktion

caanazad@googlemail.com

Jürgen Castendyk - Redaktion

Jürgen Castendyk

Autor, Redaktion

j.castendyk@gmx.de

Seine Beiträge auf WiH

Dimitrij Czepurnyi

Web-Administration, Koordination, Redaktion

mail@czepurnyi.de

Claudia Ermel - Redaktion

Claudia Ermel

Autorin, Redaktion

cermel@web.de

Asghar Eslami_Foto

Asghar Eslami

Koordination, Redaktion

ae@kargah.de

Natalia Hartung

Videos

Natalia.Hartung@kargah.de

Peyman Javaher-Haghighi_Foto

Peyman Javaher-Haghighi

Koordination, Redaktion, Korrektorat Persisch

javaherhaghighi@kargah.de

Ralf Kopka_Foto

Ralf Kopka

Redaktion, Fotos

ralf.kopka@kargah.de

Stefan Kopper_Foto

Stefan Kopper

Autor

stefan-kopper@web.de

Hans Michael Krüger_Foto

Hans-Michael Krüger

Koordination

hans-michael.krueger@kulturzentrum-faust.de

Anja Lutz - Redaktion

Anja Lutz

Redaktion, Autorin, Sprecherin (Videos)

Anja.Lutz@kargah.de

Mariam Manneke_Foto

Mariam Manneke

Videos, Drehbücher

Christian Prunczak_Foto

Christian Prunczak

Redaktion, Autor, Fotograf

christian@kargah.de

Pavel Ramme_Foto

Pavel Ramme

Autor, Redaktion

Pavel.Ramme@kargah.de

Monika Singh - Redaktion

Monika Singh

Redaktion, Autorin, Koordination, Redigat, Lektorat

Monika.Singh@kargah.de

Bertille

Übersetzung Französisch

d.bertille@googlemail.com

Martin Tönnies

Martin Tönnies

Fotos und Videos

martintoennies@gmail.com

Seine Beiträge auf WiH

Joanna Zwakula_Foto

Joanna Zwakula

Übersetzung Polnisch

joanna.zwakula@onet.pl

Welt-in-Hannover.de bedankt sich herzlich für die tolle Unterstützung bei den vielen ehrenamtlichen Helferinnen und Helfern, sowie zahlreichen Organisationen und hofft auf weitere gute Zusammenarbeit.

Schirmherrin des Projekts Welt-in-Hannover.de ist Frau Doris Schröder-Köpf, Landesbeauftragte für Migration und Teilhabe.

kargah e. V. - Verein für interkulturelle Kommunikation, Migrations- und Flüchtlingsarbeit    Kulturzentrum Faust e. V.    Landeshauptstadt Hannover